top of page

Your Chart Is A Hologram

The only way to really understand astrology is to have your chart done, a map made for the exact day, place and, if you have it, the exact time of your birth. Even if you don't know the time, the position of the planets at the moment and place you are born is as unique as a fingerprint, even for twins.

Think of your chart as the multi-dimensional hologram of planetary energies which you breathed in with your first breath. The chart should be done for one's first breath and that is why Cesarean birth charts are as valid as children born through their mother's birth canal.

We are all the same in that we took that first breath and separated from our mothers' bodies. And from an astrological perspective, that's when the fun started and we started to actualize the various planets in signs and houses of our birth chart.

What's your sign? No, I'm not trying to pick you up. But your sign is your Sun Sign, the sign of the zodiac the Sun appeared to be passing through when you were born. In the psychological language that is astrology, the Sun represents our Ego, our Purpose, the energy that animates us. The 12 Sun Signs each look out on the world from a very different perspective.

What's your Moon sign? Few people know the sign the Moon was in at the moment of their birth but it is equally important to astrologers because it represents your Emotional Intelligence. And the 12 signs your Moon can be in at the moment of your birth can give a person an even more pronounce difference in what they consider to be Emotional Intelligence than y/our Sun Sign!

So there are 144 possible combinations of the Sun in one of 12 signs and the Moon in one of those same 12 signs (12 X 12). If you add the equally different 12 possible Rising Signs to the mix, now you're up to 1,728. And there is also Mercury (our logical mind), Venus (how and what we desire), Mars (the energy to get the job done), Jupiter (how we grow when things are good), Saturn (how we grow when things are challenging), Uranus (how we grow when the shit hits the fan!), Neptune (how we grow past our individual selves), and Pluto (how we stop growing and start transforming).

As you can see, there are billions of combinations of the ten planets of Astrology in the twelve signs and twelve houses.

In fact, an astrological chart won't repeat for over 25,000 years!

So even though we all have the same planetary energies, we all access and use them differently.

If you would like an astrology ready from me, go here.

14 views0 comments

Sign up for our newsletter

bottom of page